5 Things I Thought During the South Napa Earthquake

1. If I react to this, then the earthquake wins… soooo I’m just gonna lay here until it stops.

2.I should get Lasik.

3. I ate all the beef jerky in my Earthquake kit that night I came home super drunk. What will I do for protein?

4. I really can’t wait to make a mixtape of Earthquake songs

Whole Lotta Shakin’ – Jerry Lee Lewis
Shake It Off- Mariah Carey
Shake It Off- Taylor Swift
Shake It Off- Wilco
Milkshake- Kelis
Hippy Hippy Shake- The Swinging Blue Jeans
Shake It Up – Florence and the Machine
My Heart Will Go On – Celine Dion

5. I want to be buried in these pants

Leave a Reply

